Contacts

Technical Sales & Marketing Group
 

Jan Prusinski, P.E.

Vice President Marketing, Skyway Cement Company

(832) 265-7130 jprusinski@skywaycement.com

Mark Van Kleunen, LEED AP

Technical Sales Engineer, Skyway Cement Company

(513) 478-0034 mvankleunen@skywaycement.com

Lee Crisp

Sales and Logistics Coordinator, Skyway Cement Company

(630) 505-7073 / (815) 200-2807 lcrisp@skywaycement.com

Kurt Ewoldt

Vice President of Sales & Marketing – Illinois Cement Company, Slag Cement sales Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan

(630) 505-7073 / (630) 689-7354 kewoldt@skywaycement.com

Tom Mancino

Vice President Sales & Marketing – Fairborn Cement Company, Slag Cement sales Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

(216) 695-2010 tmancino@fairborn cement.com

Kurt Rosander

Territory Manager, Skyway Cement Company, Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Ohio, West Virginia

(412) 401-4556 krosander@skywaycement.com

Kameron Williams

Sales Manager, Central Plains Cement Company, Slag cement sales, Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Arkansas, Oklahoma

(816) 564-4383 kwilliams@centralplainscement.com

Casey Mendenhall

Vice President of Sales, Mountain Cement Company, Slag cement sales Colorado, Wyoming

(303) 295-1940 cmendenhall@mountaincement.com

Matt Gotta

Vice president of Sales and Marketing, Texas Lehigh Cement Company, Slag cement sales Texas

(512) 295-6111 / (512) 902-4063 mgotta@texaslehigh.com

 

 

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 111,  Naperville, IL 60563  (630) 505-7073 / (630) 505-7085 fax